H2S ALIVE

H2S ALIVE

This 1 day course is intended for all workers in the petroleum industry who are exposed to hydrogen sulphide (H2S). The course covers the physical properties and health hazards of H2S, how to protect yourself and basic rescue techniques. Each student is required to operate a self-contained breathing apparatus (SCBA). It is recommended that ladies wear slacks or jeans. An industry standard certificate valid for 3 years is issued upon successful completion of a written exam and demonstration of the required skills. This is an Energy Safety Canada Course.

Class Schedule

Date Time Fee Quantity
Jul 10, 2020 (Fri) @ 07:45 CAD$ 150.00
Jul 15, 2020 (Wed) @ 07:45 CAD$ 150.00
Jul 20, 2020 (Mon) @ 07:45 CAD$ 150.00
Jul 24, 2020 (Fri) @ 07:45 CAD$ 150.00
Jul 28, 2020 (Tue) @ 07:45 CAD$ 150.00
Aug 04, 2020 (Tue) @ 07:45 CAD$ 150.00
Aug 07, 2020 (Fri) @ 07:45 CAD$ 150.00
Aug 12, 2020 (Wed) @ 07:45 CAD$ 150.00
Aug 17, 2020 (Mon) @ 07:45 CAD$ 150.00
Aug 21, 2020 (Fri) @ 07:45 CAD$ 150.00
Aug 26, 2020 (Wed) @ 07:45 CAD$ 150.00